Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah HD
00:00:00 / 00:30:14
Watch Now

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah is an Indian sitcom produced by Neela Telefilms which airs Monday through Friday. The show first aired on July 28, 2008. The show and its title are based on the column Duniya Na Oondha Chashmah written by columnist and journalist Taarak Mehta for the Gujarati weekly magazine Chitralekha.

Title:Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah
First Air Date:Jul 28, 2008
Last Air Date:Aug 13, 2018
Number of Episodes:208
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Comedy, Drama, Family
Networks:Sab Tv
Casts:Disha Vakani, Raj Anadkat, Amit Bhatt, Shailesh Lodha, Neha Mehta, Dilip Joshi

Season List